Skip to main content

Welcome to the Greenvale PTA

Stay in touch....Stay informed....Make a difference!

Home
Advocacy
After School Clubs
Books Binders and Beyond
Bylaws & Standing Rules
Community Events
Contact Us
Cultural Arts
Events & Committees
Fifth Grade Events
Forms
Fundraising
Greenvale Echo
JPA
Meetings
Nurse's Corner
School District
SEPTA
Site Map
Member Login
CONTACT US:
 
                       Greenvale PTA Executive Board for 2017-2018

 Position

Name

Email Address

Co-Presidents


Loraine Iorio Savarese

Erin Murray

loraine.iorio@verizon.net

brooksidemurray@gmail.com

Membership
Sharon Renzo
sharenzo@yahoo.com
Programming
Andreana (Andy) Bellach
abellach@goodwin.com

Special Committees
Deirdre Donaghyconlon@live.com
Ways & Means
Mary Ellen Parisi

mparisi28@optimum.net
Recording Secretary
TBA
TBA
Corresponding Secretary
Lisa Marciano
lmarciano@combe.com
Treasurer
Terri Bernardi
bernardi163@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer
Maria Liosatos

roadrunesq@aol.com
Cultural Arts

Therese McDonough (Gr 4&5)
Tal Lubochinski (Gr 3)

Karin Messina (Gr 2)


 

tamcdonough@gmail.com

tal.kadar@gmail.com

magliariukarin@hotmail.com

 

 


Data Communications

Lilly Schulz

lschulz@streamlineonline.com;

greenvaleschoolbee@gmail.com

Council Representatives

Natalie Leban

Sharon Osborne


 

 

gvclassparent@gmail.com

osborshr@yahoo.com

 

 

   
JPA PresidentKeiko Aoki

keichun.pipipi@gmail.com

 

JPA Vice PresidentNamiko Martin

namikomartin@gmail.com

 

JPA Secretary Yumeno Sekiguchi

yumeno080455@gmail.com 

 

JPA Treasurer

Kumiko Miwa

satokumi00@icloud.com

 

 

  

BOE Liaison

Cheryl Smith 

BOE@eastchester.k12.ny.us
BOE President
Robert Summer
BOE@eastchester.k12.ny.us